Sunrise Bank Branches

Loading Map.....

Inside Valley

ATTARKHEL BRANCH

Mr. Prabhat Raj Nepal
Attarkhel, Jorpati -7, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4913704
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: 
ATTARKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           prabhat.nepal@sunrisebank.com.np

BANIYATAR BRANCH

Ms. Panna Wagle
Jalpa Chowk-12, Baniyatar, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-5158066,5158161
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BANIYATAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           panna.wagle@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAISEPATI BRANCH

Mr. Kamal Babu Simkhada
Karyabinayak Municipality-1, Khokana Dobato, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5592930, 5592931
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BHAISEPATI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           kamal.simkhada@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH

Mr. Bhim Narayan Shrestha
Bhaktapur-8,Sukuldhoka
Tel: 977-1-6619240, 6619241
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BHAKTAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           bhim.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BOUDDHA BRANCH

Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay
Bouddha-6, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4916395, 2239855
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BOUDDHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           nirish.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np

BUDHANILKANTHA BRANCH

Ms. Neema Pradhan
Narayanthan Chowk-4, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4378275
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BUDDHANILKANTHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           neema.pradhan@sunrisebank.com.np

CHABAHIL BRANCH

Mr. Lokendra Sharma
Near Gopi Krishna Hall, Chabahil-7, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4822766, 4822466
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: CHABAHIL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           lokendra.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara-2, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564 
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: info@sunrisebank.com.np

GABAHAL BRANCH

Ms. Sweta Singh
Gabahal-18, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-01-5005014, 5005015
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np
           sweta.singh@sunrisebank.com.np

GAIRIDHARA BRANCH (Main Branch)

Mr. Ram Kumar Giri
Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara Crossing , Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4004560/64
Fax: 977-1-4422475
Toll Free No:1660-01-22444
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: main@sunrisebank.com.np
           ram.giri@sunrisebank.com.np

GAUSHALA BRANCH

Mr. Kamal Bahadur Adhikari
Indreni Complex, Pinglasthan-8, Gaushala, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4113667, 4113668
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gaushala@sunrisebank.com.np
           kamal.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np

GONGABU BRANCH

Mr. Laxman Bhattarai
Gongabu-29, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4388505,01-4388507
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: laxman.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np

GOTHATAR BRANCH

Ms. Uma Shrestha
Gothatar-13. Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4992706
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np
           uma.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

JYATHA BRANCH

Mr. Kedar Singh
Jyatha-30, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4260654
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np
           kedar.singh@sunrisebank.com.np

KALANKI BRANCH

Mr. Ramsharan Bhattarai
Kalanki-14, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-5234795,5234796
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np
          ram.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np

KALIKASTHAN BRANCH

Ms. Somi Malla
Kalikasthan - 32, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4422554/55
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: KALIKASTHAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           somi.malla@sunrisebank.com.np

KALIMATI BRANCH

Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi
Salt Trading Corportation-13, Kalimati, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4278694, 4278709
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np
          deepak.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np

KAMALPOKHARI BRANCH

Mr. Dipak Pandit
Kamalpokhari street, Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4421652, 4423219, 4425343
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:
KAMALPOKHARI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           dipak.pandit@sunrisebank.com.np

KHUSIBU BRANCH

Mr. Anil Maharjan
Khusibu - 17, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4382950, 4382952
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: KHUSIBU-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           anil.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np

LAGANKHEL BRANCH

Mr. Peshal Dahal
Lagankhel-12, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-015526178, 5553480
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: lagankhel@sunrisebank.com.np
           peshal.dahal@sunrisebank.com.np

LUVU BRANCH

Mr. Bidur Pant
Luvhu 5, Lalitpur
Tel: +977-61-537845
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: luvu@sunrisebank.com.np

bidur.pant@sunrisebank.com.np

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH

Ms. Tara Bhandari
Opposite of Bhatbhateni Supermarket, Maharajgunj-3, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4720346, 4721352, 4721385
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np
           tara.bhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

NEW ROAD BRANCH

Mr. Pritam Lal Shrestha
Khichhapokhari-22, New Road, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4239470, 4239471, 4239472,
                 4233545, 4225055
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: newroadoperations@sunrisebank.com.np
           pritam.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

NEW ROAD BRANCH (2)

Ms. Sabina Shrestha
New Road-22, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4240134
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: newroad2-team@sunrisebank.com.np
          sabina.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

PHARPING BRANCH

Mr. Govinda Maharjan
Pharping Bus Park, Pharping-6, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4710865
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: pharping@sunrisebank.com.np
           govinda.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np

PUTALISADAK BRANCH

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Uprety
Radhakuti Arcade-32, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4421662, 4010595
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np
           bishnu.uprety@sunrisebank.com.np

SHANKHAMUL BRANCH

Ms. Rachana Shrestha
Shankhamul Chowk-34, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4783996
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: shankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np
           rachana.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

SITAPAILA BRANCH

Ms. Bijaya Poudel
Sitapaila Chowk-01, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4034996/4034997
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: SITAPAILA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           bijaya.poudel@sunrisebank.com.np

TAUKHEL BRANCH

Mr. Upendra Bir Bajracharya
Taukhel 6, Godawari, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-6224821, 5560574
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np
upendra.bajracharaya@sunrisebank.com.np

TINKUNE BRANCH

Mr. Gyanendra Dutta
Neupane Tower-35, Tinkune, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4111554, 4111929, 4111854
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np
          gyanendra.dutta@sunrisebank.com.np

Outside Valley

BARDIBAS BRANCH

Mr. Prakash Shrestha
Sonamai Commercial Complex, Bardibas -1, Mahottari
Tel: 977-044-550563, 044-550564
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BARDIBAS-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           prakash.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BESISAHAR BRANCH

Mr. Megh Bahadur K.C
Shera Bazar-9, Besisahar Municipality
Tel: 977-066-520129
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BESISAHAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           megh.kc@sunrisebank.com.np

BHADRAPUR BRANCH

Mr. Visan Niroula
Hulak Road-2, Bhadrapur
Tel: 977-023-520132, 520133
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BHADRAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
          visan.niroula@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH

Mr. Anil Bajracharya
Bank Road-5, Bhairahawa
Tel: 977-071-520703, 520706, 520373
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BHAIRAHAWA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           anil.bajracharya@sunrisebank.com.np

BHARATPUR BRANCH

Mr. Dev Chandra Bhatta
Hakim Chowk-2, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Tel: 977-056-533261
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BHARATPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           devchandra.bhatta@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRATCHOWK BRANCH

Mr. Sanjog Rajbhandari
Biratchowk -1
Tel: 977-021-546102
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BIRATCHOWK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           sanjog.rajbhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Mr. Suman Bhattarai
Rangeli Road-9, Biratnagar
Tel: 977-021-440695, 440696
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BIRATNAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           suman.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mr. Praveen Adhikari
Hulakline-6, Birendranagar
Tel: 977-083-523490/523825
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BIRENDRANAGAR
-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
         praveen.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Mr. Sujan Paudel
Adarshanagar-7, Birgunj
Tel: 977-051-524784, 524785
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BIRGUNJ-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           sujan.paudel@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRTAMOD BRANCH

Mr. Suman Dahal
Mukti Chowk-7, Birtamod
Tel: 977-023-541069
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: BIRTAMODE-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np
           suman.dahal@sunrisebank.com.np

BUDHABARE BRANCH

Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa Magar
Buddha Shanti - 03, Budhabare, Jhapa
Tel: 977-023-555478
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:
BUDHABARE-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           tej.thapamagar@sunrisebank.com.np

BUTWAL BRANCH

Mr. Rajendra Ghimire
Milanchowk-11, Butwal, Nepal
Tel: 977-071-551572, 551573
SWIFT:SRBLNPKA
Email: BUTWAL_TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           rajendra.ghimire@sunrisebank.com.np

DADELDHURA BRANCH

Mr. Birkha Bohara
Bagbazar-5, Dadeldhura
Tel: 977-096-420723
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: DADELDHURA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           birkha.bohara@sunrisebnak.com.np

DAMAK BRANCH

Mr. Guru Raj Regmi
Damak Chowk, Jhapa
Tel: 977-023-582360, 582361
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:
DAMK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           guru.regmi@sunrisebank.com.np

DAMAULI BRANCH

Mr. Deepak Sharma
Neem Chowk-10, Vyas Municipality, Damauli
Tel: 977-065-561800
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: DAMAULI-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np
           deepak.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np

DARCHULA BRANCH

Mr. Rakesh Budhathoki
Ghat Bazar-5, Khalanga, Darchula
Tel: 093-420123
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: DARCHULA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
            rakesh.budhathoki@sunrisebank.com.np

DHANGADI BRANCH

Mr. Dharam Kumar Bista
Ratopool-2, Dhangadi
Tel: 977-091-524850, 523897
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: DHANGADI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           dharam.bista@sunrisebank.com.np

DHARAN BRANCH

Mr. Surya Bahadur Balampaki
Mahendrapath-5, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City, Sunsari
Tel: 977-025-532841
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: dharan@sunrisebank.com.np
          surya.balampaki@sunrisebank.com.np

DUHABI BRANCH

Mr. Pramod Hari Pokhrel
Main Road-4, Duhabi
Tel: 977-025-541486, 541488
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: DUHABI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           pramod.pokhrel@sunrisebank.com.np

DUMRE BRANCH

Mr. Yadav Raj Upadhyay
Dumre-1, Bandipur Municipality, Dumre
Tel:977-065-580355, 580356
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: dumre@sunrisebank.com.np
           yadav.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np

GAIGHAT BRANCH

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gelal
Gaighat-4 "KHA"
Tel: 977-035-420778, 420779, 420780
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: GAIGHAT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
          sanjay.gelal@sunrisebank.com.np

GAUR BRANCH

Mr. Bipat Chaudhary
Purnewa-4, Gaur Municipality, Gaur
Tel: 977-055-521413/14
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gaur@sunrisebank.com.np
           bipat.chaudhary@sunrisebank.com.np

HETAUDA BRANCH

Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada
Kantirajpath - 3, Hetauda, Makwanpur
Tel: 977- 057-522731/575921
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: HETAUDA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
           sudarshan.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np

ILLAM BRANCH

Mr. Madan Timsina
Malapath-2, Illam
Tel: 977-027-521720
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: illam@sunrisebank.com.np
          madan.timsina@sunrisebank.com.np

ITAHARI BRANCH

Mr. Yadav Khatiwada
Dharan Road-1, Itahari, Sunsari
Tel: 977-025-586924
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: itahari@sunrisebank.com.np
          yadav.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np

JHUMKA BRANCH

Mr. Nabin Kumar Jha
Near Western Bus Stand-2, Jhumka
Tel: 977-025-562353, 562653
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: jhumka@sunrisebank.com.np
          nabin.jha@sunrisebank.com.np

KAKARVITTA BRANCH

Mr. Kumar Khadka
Shanti Path-10, Kakarvitta
Tel: 977-023-562083
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kakarvitta@sunrisebank.com.np
          kumar.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np

LAHAN BRANCH

Mr. Amar Shah
Main Road-8, Lahan
Tel: 977-033-562403, 562404
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: lahan@sunrisebank.com.np
          amar.shah@sunrisebank.com.np

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Bhatta
Special Line (Main Market)-4, Mahendranagar
Tel: 977-099-520850
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: mahendranagar@sunrisebank.com.np
          yogesh.bhatta@sunrisebank.com.np

NARAYANGHAT BRANCH

Mr. Prakash Kasti
Near Saheed Chowk, Narayanghat-4
Tel: 977- 056-571953, 571054, 571452
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: narayanghat@sunrisebank.com.np
          prakash.kasti@sunrisebank.com.np

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Mr. Dipak Khanal
Surkhet Road-26, Near Puspa Lal Chowk, Nepalgunj
Tel: 977- 081- 522484 , 523319
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: nepalgunj@sunrisebank.com.np
          dipak.khanal@sunrisebank.com.np

PANAUTI BRANCH

Mr. Rajkumar Thapa
Kusha Devi Marg-5, Panauti, Kavre
Tel: 011-440602
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: rajkumar.thapa@sunrisebank.com.np

POKHARA BRANCH

Mr. Nitesh Regmi
New Road 9, Pokhara, Kaski
Tel: +977-61-537845
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: pokhara@sunrisebank.com.np

nitesh.regmi@sunrisebank.com.np

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Mr. Rohit K. Mahaseth
Gajendra Chowk-4, Rajbiraj
Tel: 977-031- 520727, 520721
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: rajbiraj@sunrisebank.com.np
           rohit.mahaseth@sunrisebank.com.np

SUKHAD BRANCH

Mr. Surendra Bahadur Shahi
Mahendra Highway-1, Sukhad
Tel: 977-091-403012, 403013
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: sukhad@sunrisebank.com.np
           surendra.shahi@sunrisebank.com.np

SUNDAR BAZAR BRANCH

Mr. Manoj Gurung
Tallo Bazar-7, Sundar Bazar
Tel: 977-066-402061, 402062
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: sundarbazar@sunrisebank.com.np
           manoj.gurung@sumrisebank.com.np

SUNWAL BRANCH

Mr. Niranjan Thapa
Sunwal Chauraha-4, Sunwal
Tel: 977-078-570473
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: sunwal@sunrisebank.com.np
          niranjan.thapa@sunrisebank.com.np

SURUNGA BRANCH

Mr. Pramod Das
BT Complex-3, Jhapa Road, Surunga
Tel: 977-023-550881, 550880
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: surunga@sunrisebank.com.np
           pramod.das@sunrisebank.com.np

TANDI BRANCH

Mr. Govinda Prasad Poudyal
Ratnanagar-2, Tandi, Chitwan
Tel: 056-562993
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: TANDI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
          govinda.paudyal@sunrisebank.com.np

TERHATHUM BRANCH

Mr. Drona Chandra Ghimire
Myaglung-1, Terhathum
Tel: 026-460720
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: TERATHUM-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
         drona.ghimire@sunrisebank.com.np

UDAYAPUR BRANCH

Mr. Umesh Prasad Kushawaha
Udayapur Cement Factory Premises, Jaljale-11, Udayapur
Tel: 977-035-411016, 9753003729
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: udayapur@sunrisebank.com.np
          umesh.kushawaha@sunrisebank.com.np

Banking Hours

OFFICE HOURS
Sundays through Thursdays
Normal: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Winter: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Fridays
Normal: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

BANKING SERVICES
DAY COUNTERS

Sundays through Thursdays
Normal: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fridays
Normal: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

MORNING COUNTERS
Sundays through Fridays
Main Branch (Gairidhara) : 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

EVENING COUNTERS
Sundays through Thursdays
Main Branch (Gairidhara): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gabahal, Tinkune, Bhaktapur, Putalisadak, Newroad, Kalimati Branches:
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Birtamode, Birgunj, Mahendranagar, Gaighat Branches:
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Itahari Branch: [Starts from 17th November, 2017]
Summer timing (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM)          Winter timing (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM) 

Fridays
Main Branch (Gairidhara): 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gabahal, Tinkune, Bhaktapur, Putalisadak, Newroad, Kalimati Branches:
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Birtamode, Gaighat Branches: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Birgunj, Mahendranagar Branches: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Itahari Branch: [Starts from 17th November, 2017]
Summer timing (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)          Winter timing (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM) 

HOLIDAY COUNTERS
Gairidhara, Gabahal Branches: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Birgunj Branch: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gaighat Branch: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (closed from Bijaya Dashami to Duwadashi and Laxmi Puja to Bhaitika)

Contact Us

P.O. Box: 15203

Gairidhara Crossing, Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: 4004560, 4004561, 4004562

Fax: 977-1-4422475

Email: info@sunrisebank.com.np

SWIFT: SRBLNPKA

Social Networks

Online Payment Partner

Subsidiary of Sunrise Bank