Branches

Inside Kathmandu Valley

Corporate Head Office

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-2, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: info@sunrisebank.com.np

Main Branch

Mr. Ram Kumar Giri
Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-2, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: main@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch

Mr. Neeraj C. Amatya
Sukuldhoka, Bhaktapur Municipality-8, Bhaktapur
Tel: 977-1-6619240, 6619241
Fax: 977-1-6619242
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:bhaktapur@sunrisebank.com.np

Baniyatar Branch

Ms. Panna Wagle
Jalap Chowk, Baniyatar, Tokha Municipality-12, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4382066
Fax: -
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:baniyatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhainsepati Branch

Mr. Pramesh Dahal
Khokana Dobato, Karyavinayak Municipality-1, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5592931, 5592930
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bhainsepati@sunrisebank.com.np

Bouddha Branch

Mr. Alok Sharma
Bouddha, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-6, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-2239855, 01-4916395
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bouddha@sunrisebank.com.np

Budhanilkantha Branch

Ms.Uma Shrestha
Narayanthan Chowk, Budanilkantha Municipality-4, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4378275, 4379720
Fax: 977-1-4379720
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:
budhanilkantha@sunrisebank.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Mr. Hemant Awasthi
Near Gopikrishna Hall, Chabhil, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4822766
Fax: 977-1-4822466
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: chabahil@sunrisebank.com.np

Jyatha Branch

Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay
Jyatha, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-30, Kathmandu
Tel:  977-1-4260654
Fax:  977-1-4260654
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np

Gabahal Branch

Mr. Dhiraj Nepal
Near Gopikrishna Hall, Chabhil, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-5005014, 5005015
Fax: 977-1-5005016
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np

Gaushala Branch

Mr. Ashish Dewan (Branch Incharge)
Indreni Complex, Pinglasthan, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-8, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4113667
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:gaushala@sunrisebank.com.np

Gothatar Branch

Mr. Khagendra Banskota
Gothathar, Kageswori Manahara Municipality-13, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4992706
Fax: 977-1-4992707
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Lagankhel Branch

Mr. Peshal Dahal
Lagankhel, Lalitpur Sub-Metropolitan City-12, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5526178, 5553480
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:lagankhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalanki Branch

Mr. Sujit Kumar Karn
Kalanki, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-01-4281795
Fax: 977-01-4281796
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Timsina
Salt Trading Corportation Premises, Kalimati, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-13, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4278694, 4278709
Fax: 977-1-4278717
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np

Luvu Branch

Mr. Swastik Subedi
Luvhu, Mahalaxmi Municipality-5, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5580361
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: luvu@sunrisebank.com.np

Maharajgunj Branch

Ms. Tara Bhandari
Opposite to Bhatbhateni Super Market, Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-3, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4721352, 4720346
Fax: 977-1-4721351
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np

New Road Branch

Mr. Hari Acharya
Khichhapokhari, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-22, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4239470,
4239471,4239472
Fax:977-1-4239451
SWIFT:SRBLNPKA
Email:newroad@sunrisebank.com.np

Pharping Branch

Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada
Pharping Bus Park, Dakshinkali Municipality-6, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4710865
Fax: 977-1-4710943
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: pharping@sunrisebank.com.np

Sankhamul Branch

Ms. Rachana Shrestha
Shankamul Chowk, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-34, Kathmandul
Tel: 977-1-4783996
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:sankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np

Taukhel Branch

Mr. Kautilya Dhungana (Branch Incharge)
Taukhel, Godawari Municipality-6, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-6224821
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Putalisadakl Branch

Mr. Bishnu Pd.Uprety
Radhakuti Arcade, Putalisadak, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-32, Kathmandu
Tel: 4434395, 4421662
Fax: 977-1-4421662
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np

Tinkune Branch

Mr. Vivek Niraula
Neupane Tower, Tinkune, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-35, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4111554, 4111854
Fax: 977-1-4111581
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np

Quick links