Branches

Inside Kathmandu Valley

Corporate Head Office

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara Crossing
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: info@sunrisebank.com.np

Main Branch

Mr. Alok Sharma
Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: main@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch

Mr. Neeraj C. Amatya
Bhaktapur District, Ward no 8, Sukul dhoka
Tel: 977-1-6619240, 6619241
Fax: 977-1-6619242
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bhaktapur@sunrisebank.com.np

Baniyatar Branch

Ms. Panna Wagle
Baniyatar, Gongabu, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4382066
Fax: -
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: baniyatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhainsepati Branch

Mr. Pramesh Dahal
Bhainsepati, Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5592931, 5592930
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bhainsepati@sunrisebank.com.np

Bouddha Branch

Mr. Suman Pokharel
Ward No. 6, Bouddha, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-2239855, 01-4916395
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bouddha@sunrisebank.com.np

Budhanilkantha Branch

Ms. Uma Shrestha
Bishnu VDC Ward no. 2, Budhanilkantha
Tel: 977-1-4378275, 4379720
Fax: 977-1-4379720
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: budhanilkantha@sunrisebank.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Mr. Khagendra Banskota
Ward no. 7, Chabahil, Gopi Krishna Hall
Tel: 977-1-4822766
Fax: 977-1-4822466
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: chabahil@sunrisebank.com.np

Jyatha Branch

Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay
Jyatha, Kathmandu
Tel:
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np

Gabahal Branch

Mr. Dhiraj Nepal
Ratnakar Mahabihar, Gabahal,Patan
Tel: 977-1-5005014, 5005015
Fax: 977-1-5005016
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np

Gaurighat Branch

Ms. Somi Malla
Gaurighat, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4487903
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gaurighat@sunrisebank.com.np

Gothatar Branch

Ms. Devaki Pant
Gothatar, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4992706
Fax: 977-1-4992707
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Lagenkhel Branch

Mr. Tarka Raj Acharya
Lagenkhel, Lalitpur,
Tel: 977-1-5526178, 5553480
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: lagenkhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalanki Branch

Mr. Sujit Kumar Karn
Kalanki, Kathmandu,
Tel: 977-01-4281795
Fax: 977-01-4281796
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Timsina
Salt Trading Corporation Limited,
Ward No. 13, Kalimati.
Tel: 977-1-4278694, 4278709
Fax: 977-1-4278717
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np

Luvu Branch

Mr. Amod Shrestha
Luvu VDC, Ward No. 4
Lalitpur
Tel: 977-1-5580361
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: luvu@sunrisebank.com.np

Maharajgunj Branch

Ms. Rabina Acharya
Narayangopal Chowk, Ward no. 3
Tel: 977-1-4721352, 4720346
Fax: 977-1-4721351
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np

New Road Branch

Mr. Hari Acharya
Khichhapokhari, New Road
Tel: 977-1-4239470, 4239471, 4239472
Fax: 977-1-4239451
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: newroad@sunrisebank.com.np

Pharping Branch

Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada
Sesnarayan VDC, Ward no. 2
Pharping Bazar, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4710865
Fax: 977-1-4710943
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: pharping@sunrisebank.com.np

Shankhamul Branch

Ms. Rachana Shrestha
Shankhamul, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4783996
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: shankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np

Taukhel Branch

Mr. Kautilya Dhungana
Taukhel VDC - 1, Godavari
Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-6224821
Fax:
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Putalisadakl Branch

Mr. Ram Kumar Giri

Address: Radhakuti Arcade
Putalisadak- 32 
Tel: 4434395, 4421662
Fax: 977-1-4421662
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np

Tinkune Branch

Mr. Vivek Niraula
Neupane Tower, Tinkune
Tel: 977-1-4111554, 4111854
Fax: 977-1-4111581
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np

Quick links