Branches

Inside Kathmandu Valley

Corporate Head Office

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-2, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564
Fax: 977-1-4422475
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: info@sunrisebank.com.np

Main Branch

Mr. Ram Kumar Giri
Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara Crossing , Kathmandu ,Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4004560 / 64
Fax: 977-1-4422475
Toll Free No:1660-01-22444
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: main@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch

Mr. Neeraj C. Amatya
Sukuldhoka, Bhaktapur-8
Tel: 977-1-6619240, 6619241
Fax: 977-1-6619242
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:bhaktapur@sunrisebank.com.np

Baniyatar Branch

Ms. Panna Wagle
Jalpa Chok Baniyatar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-5158066, 5158161
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:baniyatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Bhainsepati Branch

Mr. Kamal Babu Simkhada
Karyabinayak Municipality  Ward No:1, Khokana Dobato, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-5592930, 5592931
Fax: 977-1-5592930
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bhainsepati@sunrisebank.com.np

Bouddha Branch

Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay
Bouddha-6 Kathmandu Nepal,
Tel: 977-1-014916395, 01-2239855
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: bouddha@sunrisebank.com.np

Budhanilkantha Branch

Ms. Neema Pradhan
Budhanilkantha Municipality -4, Kathmandu, Nepal,
Tel: 977-1-4378275
Fax: 977-1-4379720
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:
budhanilkantha@sunrisebank.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Mr. Lokendra Sharma
Chabahil, Saraswati Nagar (Near Gopikrishna Hall) Kathmandu, Nepal,
Tel: 977-1-4822766, 4822766
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: chabahil@sunrisebank.com.np

Jyatha Branch

Mr. Kedar Singh
Jyatha, Ward No.30, Kathmandu , Nepal
Tel:  977-1-4260654,4259174
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np

Gabahal Branch

Mr. Pritam Lal Shrestha
Gabahal -18, Lalitpur , Nepal
Tel: 977-1-5005014, 5005015 , 500512
Fax: 977-1-5005016
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np

Gaushala Branch

Mr. Kamal Bahadur Adhikari
Pashupati Vision Complex, Pingalasthan, Kathmandu Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4113667, 4113668
Fax: 977-01-411362
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:gaushala@sunrisebank.com.np

Gothatar Branch

Mr. Khagendra Banskota
Pepsicola, Ward no. 35, Kathmandu,
Tel: 977-1-4992706
Fax: 977-1-4992707
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np

Lagankhel Branch

Mr. Peshal Dahal
Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City 12, Lagankhel, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-5526178, 5553480
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:lagankhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalanki Branch

Mr. Saroj Acharya
Kalanki Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-01-4281795,4281796
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi
Salt Trading Corportation Ltd.,Ward No.13, Kalimati, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4278694, 4278709
Fax: 977-1-4278717
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np

Luvu Branch

Mr. Bidur Pant
Mahalaxmi Municipality Ward No. 05, Luvu Bazar, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-5580361
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: luvu@sunrisebank.com.np

Maharajgunj Branch

Ms. Tara Bhandari
Narayan Gopal Chowk, Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4721352 / 85, 4720346
Fax: 977-1-4721351
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np

New Road Branch

Mr. Ritesh Aryal
Khichhapokhari, Kathmandu , Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4239470,
4239471,4239472,4233545,4225055
Fax:977-1-4239451
SWIFT:SRBLNPKA
Email:newroad@sunrisebank.com.np

Pharping Branch

Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada
Dakshinkali Municipality -6, Pharping Bus Park , Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4710865
Fax: 977-1-4710943
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: pharping@sunrisebank.com.np

Sankhamul Branch

Ms. Rachana Shrestha
Shankhamul Chowk, Dibya Complex - 1'st Floor , Kathmandu, Nepal,
Tel: 977-1-4783996
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:sankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np

Taukhel Branch

Mr. Upendra Bir Bajracharya
Taukhel, Ward No. 6, Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-6224821
Fax: 977-1-5560574
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np

Putalisadakl Branch

Mr. Bishnu Pd.Uprety
Radhakuti Arcade, KMC- Ward No.32, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Tel: 977-1-4010595, 01-4421662
Fax: 977-1- 4010502
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email:putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np

Tinkune Branch

Mr. Dhiraj Nepal
1st Floor , Neupane Tower, Tinkune, Kathmandu , Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4111554, 4111854, 4111929
Fax: 977-1-4111581
SWIFT: SRBLNPKA
Email: tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np

Quick links